Benelux
SEGRO Netherlands B.V
ITO Toren, 8th floor
Gustav Mahlerplein 62-B
1082 MA Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)20 3160 160
Email: thenetherlands@SEGRO.com
Czech Republic
SEGRO Czech Republic s.r.o.
Na Prikope 9 / 11
110 00 Praha 1
Czech Republic
Tel: +420 (0)420 221 466 437
Email: czechrepublic@SEGRO.com
France
SEGRO France
20, rue Brunel
75017 Paris
France
Tel: +33 (0)1 56 89 31 31
Email: france@SEGRO.com
Germany
SEGRO Germany GmbH
Fichtenstrasse 33
40233 Düsseldorf
Düsseldorf
Germany
Tel: +49 (0)211 4 97 65 0
Fax: +49 (0)211 49765-111
Email: germany@SEGRO.com
SEGRO Germany GmbH
Centurion Commercial Center
Grosser Gladbrook 9
20354 Hamburg
Germany
Tel: +49 (0)211 4 97 65 154
Email: germany@SEGRO.com
Italy
SEGRO Italy
Strada 3 Palazzo B3
20090 Assago Milanofiori (MI)
Italy
Tel: +39 (0)2 3664 3822
Fax: +39 (0)2 8926 4255
Email: italy@SEGRO.com

VAILOG (SEGRO Group)
Strada 3 Palazzo B3
20090 Assago Milanofiori (MI)
Italy

Tel: +39 (0)2 89 20 90 09
Email: eric.veron@vailog.com

 

Poland
SEGRO Poland Sp. z o.o.
Pl. Andersa 3
61-894 Poznan
Poland
Tel: +48 (0)61 850 53 00
Fax: +48 (0)61 850 53 01
Email: poland@SEGRO.com
SEGRO Poland Sp. z o.o
ul. Zielna 37
00-108 Warszawa
Poland
Tel: +48 (0)22 338 66 17
Fax: +48 (0)22 338 64 30
Email: warsaw@SEGRO.com
SEGRO Poland Sp. z o.o.
ul. Uniwersytecka 13
40-007 Katowice
Poland
Tel: +48 (0)32 603 03 00
Fax: +48 (0)32 603 03 01
Email: katowice@SEGRO.com
Spain
SEGRO Spain
Avenida Diagonal, 467, 6a planta, pta 2
08036 Barcelona
Spain
Tel: +34 93 252 93 16
Email: spain@SEGRO.com
UK
Slough
SEGRO plc
258 Bath Road
Slough SL1 4DX
England
Tel: +44 (0)1753 537171
Email: uk@SEGRO.com
Click here to download a map of the office location
Head Office
London
SEGRO plc
Cunard House
15 Regent Street
London SW1Y 4LR
England
Tel: +44 (0)20 7451 9100
Fax: +44 (0)20 7451 9150
Email: london@SEGRO.com
SELP Administration S.à r.l.

35-37 Avenue de la Liberté
L-1931 Luxembourg (Lëtzebuerg)
Tel: +352 288 410 1