David Proctor
Head of Investment, Continental Europe, London Markets
Tel: +44 (0)207 451 9136
David.Proctor@SEGRO.com
Edouard Ancel
Investment Director Southern Europe
Tel: +33 (0)1 56 89 31 68
Edouard.Ancel@SEGRO.com
Sebastian Ott
Investment Director Northern Europe
Tel: +49 (0)2 11 49 765 510
Sebastian.Ott@SEGRO.com
Bozena Krawcyk
Investment Director Central Europe
Tel: +48 (0)22 338 66 17
Bozena.Krawczyk@SEGRO.com
Laurence Giard
Head of Corporate Acquisitions
Tel: +33 (0)1 56 89 31 57
Laurence.Giard@SEGRO.com
Simon Pursey
Head of UK Investment
Tel: +44 (0)1753 213468
Simon.Pursey@SEGRO.com
Nick Watson
Investment Director
Tel: +44 (0)207 451 9046
Nick.Watson@SEGRO.com
Jim Hartley
JV Director - SEGRO European Logistics Partnership
Tel: +33 (0)1 56 89 31 47
Jim.Hartley@SEGRO.com
Neil Milburn
Asset Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1753 213364
Neil.Milburn@SEGRO.com
Chris Caiulo
Investment Director
Tel: +44 (0)1753 213503
Chris.Caiulo@SEGRO.com
Ben Baldwin
Investment Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1753 213470
Ben.Baldwin@SEGRO.com
Gabriel Rizzotti
Investment Manager
Tel: +33 (0)1 56 89 31 72
Gabriel.Rizzotti@SEGRO.com
Nick Pont
Investment Manager Continental Europe
Tel: +44 207 451 9048
Nick.Pont@SEGRO.com
Aaron Hulait
Senior Investment Surveyor
Tel: +44 207 451 9045
Aaron.Hulait@segro.com
Jack Farmer
Senior Investment Surveyor
Tel: +44 1753 21 3513
Jack.Farmer@segro.com
Eleanor Burton
Senior Investment Surveyor
Tel: +44 (0)1753 213313
Eleanor.Burton@SEGRO.com