Contacts

SEGRO GERMANY GMBH
Königsallee 61
40215 Düsseldorf
Deutschland
T: +49 (0)211 497 65-0    

Andreas Fleischer
Andreas Fleischer – Business Unit Director
Andreas.Fleischer@SEGRO.com

 


  page_contac33t_19

Samer Mulla – Development Director
Samer.Mulla@SEGRO.com

  


page_contac33t_20

Kai Röpe – Finance Director
Kai.Rope@SEGRO.com

 


page_contac33t_21

Sebastian Ott – Investment Director
Sebastian.Ott@SEGRO.com 

 

 

page_contac43t_23 
Olaf Huhle – Technical Manager
Olaf.Huhle@SEGRO.com

 


page_contac43t_34
Ricarda Schlebusch – Office Manager              Ricarda.Schlebusch@SEGRO.com

Amsterdam

SEGRO Netherlands B.V

Zandsteen 11
2132 MZ Hoofddorp
Netherlands
Telefon: +31 (0)20 3160 160

 

Anne Peters Anne Peters 

Leasing Manager Benelux
T: +31 20 3160 160
Anne.Peters@SEGRO.com

 

Jeroen Gerritsen Jeroen Gerritsen

Project Manager Benelux
T: +31 20 3160 160
Jeroen.Gerritsen@SEGRO.com

 


 

HenkKroon

Henk Kroon 

Property Manager Benelux
T: +31 20 3160 160
Henk.Kroon@SEGRO.com

 

Brussels

SEGRO Belgium N.V.
Pegasus Park, De Kleetlaan 4 - bus 8
1831 Diegem, Belgium Telefon: +32 (0)2 714 06 00SEGRO Belgium N.V.

Anne Peters Anne Peters 

Leasing Manager Benelux
T: +31 20 3160 160
Anne.Peters@SEGRO.com

 

Jeroen Gerritsen Jeroen Gerritsen

Project Manager Benelux
T: +31 20 3160 160
Jeroen.Gerritsen@SEGRO.com


 

HenkKroon Henk Kroon

Property Manager Benelux
T: +31 20 3160 160
Henk.Kroon@SEGRO.com

 


PDeWaele Peter De Waele
 

Portfolio Manager
T: +32 2 714 06 08
Peter.De.Waele@SEGRO.com

 

Sara Plasqui Sara Plasqui

Property Manager
T: +32 2 714 06 10
Sara.Plasqui@SEGRO.com

 

 

 

Related Content