Contacts

Leasing Team

Meet The Team

Our in-house Leasing Team are based on site and able to help with all leasing enquiries during normal office hours from 8:30am - 5:30pm.

Switchboard:  01753 537171  


Nichola Webb_InternetNicola Webb 
Leasing Manager
Nicola.Webb@SEGRO.com
T +44 (0)1753 213428




Will PageWill Page
Leasing Manager
Will.Page@SEGRO.com
T  +44 (0)1753 213496




Management Team

The Estate Team is the primary contact point for our customers and is able to help with all property matters including: day-to-day enquiries, building alterations and signage, additional space requirements, Estate services, building maintenance advice and emergencies.

We aim to provide high standards of service and respond promptly and constructively.

Switchboard: 01753 537171

INDUSTRIAL TEAM

PaulLewis2 Paul Lewis
Regional Director
Paul.Lewis@SEGRO.com
+44 (0)1753 213564

 

HelenMurray2 Helen Murray
Secretary
Helen.Murray@SEGRO.com
+44 (0)1753 213487

 

CarolRix2 Carol Rix
Asset Manager
Carol.Rix@SEGRO.com
+44 (0)1753 213527

 

BarryThomas Barry Thomas
Property Services Manager
Barry.Thomas@SEGRO.com
+44 (0)1753 215183

Ian Gould_Internet2Ian Gould 
Property Services Manager
Ian.Gould@SEGRO.com
+44 (0)1753 213517

RowanHarper2 Rowan Harper
Operations Manager
Rowan.Harper@SEGRO.com
+44 (0)1753 213417


Debbie George_Internet Debbie George 
Operations Manager
Debbie.Geoge@SEGRO.com
+44 (0)1753 213351

Natalie Price_InternetNatalie Price 
Operations Manager
Natalie.Price@SEGRO.com
+44 (0)1753 213106

Holly Emmerson_Slough page Holly Emmerson 
Property Administrator
Holly.Emmerson@SEGRO.com
+44 (0)1753 213464

 

Joanne Kirby_InternetJoanne Kirby 
Property Administrator
Joanne.Kirby@SEGRO.com
+44 (0)1753 213533

AdamLloyd2 Adam Lloyd
Senior Asset Surveyor
Adam.Lloyd@SEGRO.com
+44 (0)1753 213441



Gerallt Parry_InternetGerallt Parry 
Asset Surveyor
Gerallt.Parry@SEGRO.com
+44 (0)1753 213104



Eleanor Burton_InternetEleanor Burton 
Asset Surveyor
Eleanor.Burton@SEGRO.com
+44 (0)1753 213313

 

Available during normal office hours from 8.30am to 5.30pm, Monday to Friday. Outside these hours contact can still be made through the Switchboard on 01753 537171.

Agent Team

If you are looking for property for your business contact our joint agents

Cushman & Wakefield
 

Karen Thomas (Industrial)   
T  020 8569 1600  
M  07793 808423  
E   Karen Thomas

Richard Duncan (Offices)
T
01628 676001
M 07909 001 230
E Richard Duncan

 

We're here to help and look forward to hearing from you

Our dedicated  Estate Management Team  is your first point of contact with the Trading Estate. Based on the Estate, they are committed to working to timescales that are right for your business and aim to be positive, helpful, accessible and efficient when dealing with all requests and enquiries.

Related Content