Greater London

Alan HollandAlan Holland 

Business Unit Director
T: 44 (0)1753 213577
Alan.Holland@SEGRO.com
PA: Kathy Eddowes
T: +44 (0)1753 213453  Kathy.Eddowes@SEGRO.com

 

Park Royal & London Team

Mike CummingsMike Cummings 

Regional Director
T: 44 (0)1753 215195
Mike.Cummings @SEGRO.com

   

Stephen PayneStephen Payne 

Leasing Manager
T: 44 (0)1753 213472
Stephen.Payne@SEGRO.com

 

Andrew BurnsAndrew Burns 

Asset Manager
T: 44 (0)1753 213536
Andrew.Burns@SEGRO.com

 

martin-kiddMartin Kidd 

Asset Manager
T: 44 (0)1753 213409
Martin.Kidd@SEGRO.com

 

simon-young-webSimon Young

Surveyor
T: 44 (0)1753 213109
Simon.Young@SEGRO.com

 

Roger HeywoodRoger Heywood 

Operations Manager
T: 44 (0)1753 213585
Roger.Heywood @SEGRO.com  

 

Natalie Price Natalie Price

Operations Manager
T: +44 (0)1753 213106
Natalie.Price@SEGRO.com

 

Michaela HarrisMichaela Harris 

Property Administrator
T: +44 (0)1753 213462
Michaela.Harris@SEGRO.com

 

sarah-williamsSarah Williams 

Property Administrator
T: 44 (0)1753 215186
Sarah.Williams@SEGRO.com

 

Linda TilburyLinda Tilbury 

Secretary
T: 44 (0)1753 213331
Linda.Tilbury@SEGRO.com

 

Heathrow & JV

Alison YardAlison Yard

Joint Venture Director
T: 44 (0)1753 213572
Alison.Yard@SEGRO.com

 

John O'BrienJohn O'Brien

Leasing Manager
T: 44 (0)1753 218157
John.O'Brien@SEGRO.com

 

Nigel TurnorNigel Turnor

Asset Manager
T: 44 (0)1753 213576
Nigel.Turnor@SEGRO.com

 

MartinEve[1].jpgMartin Eve

Asset Manager
T: 44 (0)7525 679925
Martin.Eve@SEGRO.com

 

Paul PriestleyPaul Priestley 

Asset Manager
T: 44 (0)1753 213432
Paul.Priestley@SEGRO.com

 

gareth-bakerGareth Baker 

Senior Asset Surveyor
T: 44 (0)1753 213105
Gareth.Baker@SEGRO.com

 

richard-smithRichard Smith  

Senior Asset Surveyor
T: 44 (0)1753 2135462
Richard.Smith@SEGRO.com

 

PatrickBattenPatrick Batten  

Surveyor
T: 44 (0)1753 213529
Patrick.Batten@SEGRO.com

 

Nick BantonNick Banton

Property Services Manager
T: 44 (0)1753 213130
Nick.Banton@SEGRO.com    

 

David SandersDavid Sanders

Operations Manager
T: 44 (0)1753 213463
David.Sanders@SEGRO.com

 

Wendy McFarleneWendy McFarlane

Property Administrator
T: +44 (0)1753 213567
Wendy.McFarlane@SEGRO.com

 

Development Team

DavidWhitlockDavid Whitlock

Development Director
T: 44 (0)1753 213491
David.Whitlock@SEGRO.com

 

Ian TurnerIan Turner 

Development Manager
T: 44 (0)1753 213582
Ian.Turner@SEGRO.com

 

Steve Lord Steve Lord

Development Manager
T: +44 (0)1753 213135
Stephen.Lord@SEGRO.com

 

Related Content