Thames Valley & National Logistics

Gareth OsbornGareth Osborn
Business Unit Director
T: +44 (0)1753 213541
Gareth.Osborn@SEGRO.com

PA: Alison Cook T: +44 (0)1753 213526 Alison.Cook@SEGRO.com

 

 

Thames Valley

Paul Lewis Paul Lewis

Regional Director
T: +44 (0)1753 213564
Paul.Lewis@SEGRO.com

 

Asset Management


Carol Rix Carol Rix

Asset Manager
T: +44 (0)1753 213527
Carol.Rix@SEGRO.com 

 

G Parry  Gerallt Parry 

Senior Asset Surveyor
T: +44 (0)1753 213104
Gerallt.Parry@SEGRO.com

 


Adam Lloyd
Adam Lloyd

Asset Surveyor
T: +44 (0)1753 213441
Adam.Lloyd@SEGRO.com

   


EllieBurton

Eleanor Burton

Asset Surveyor
T: 44 (0)1753 213313
Eleanor.Burton@SEGRO.com

 

Leasing


Will PageWill Page

Leasing Manager
T: +44 (0)1753 213496
Will.Page@SEGRO.com

 

Nichola Webb_InternetNicola Webb 

Leasing Manager
T: +44 (0)1753 213428
Nicola.Webb@SEGRO.com



Property Services

Barry Thomas Barry Thomas

Property Services Manager
T: +44 (0)1753 215183
Barry.Thomas@SEGRO.com

 

Ian Gould Ian Gould

Property Services Manager�
T: +44 (0)1753 213517
Ian.Gould@SEGRO.com

 



Operations Team

Rowan Harper Rowan Harper

Operations Manager
T: 44 (0)1753 213417
Rowan.Harper@SEGRO.com

 

Deborah George Deborah George

Operations Manager
T: 44 (0)1753 213351
Debbie.George@SEGRO.com

 

JoanneKirby Joanne Kirby

Property Administrator
T: +44 (0)1753 213533
Joanne.Kirby@SEGRO.com

 


Helen Murray
Helen Murray

Secretary
T: 44 (0)1753 213487
Helen.Murray@SEGRO.com

 

 

Development Team

Graeme Steer Graeme Steer

Development Director
T: +44 (0)1753 213473
Graeme.Steer@SEGRO.com

 

Mark SnowMark Snow

Development Manager
T: +44 (0)1753 537171
Mark.Snow@SEGRO.com

 


AlexReynolds
Alex Reynolds

Senior Development Surveyor
T: +44 (0)1753 213558
Alex.Reynolds@SEGRO.com

   


Graham Wilder
Graham Wilder

Project Manager
T: +44 (0)1753 533519
Graham.Wilder@SEGRO.com


 

Allan Davey Allan Davey

Project Manager
T: +44 (0)1753 213591
Allan.Davey@SEGRO.com

National Logistics

 

John Thompson John Thompson

Development Director
T: +44 (0)1753 213511
John.Thompson@SEGRO.com


Ken Butcher Ken Butcher

Asset Manager Logistics
T: +44 (0)1753 213402
Ken.Butcher@SEGRO.com

 

Data Centres

David Drummond David Drummond

Head of Data Centres 
T: +44 (0)1753 213539
David.Drummond@SEGRO.com

 

Related Content