Southern Europe

Southern Europe

Marco SimonettiMarco Simonetti

Business Unit Director
T: (33) 1 56 89 31 31
Marco.Simonetti@SEGRO.com

 

Mario FerroniMilan Office

Mario Ferroni - Regional Director, Milan
T: (39) 039 96 33 050
Mario.Ferroni@SEGRO.com

 

Fabien-FridriciParis Office

Fabien Fridrici - Regional Director, Ile de France
T: (33) 1 56 89 31 38
Fabien.Fridrici@SEGRO.com

   

Philippe-GattiPhilippe Gatti - Property Manager
T: (33) 1 56 89 31 46
Philippe.Gatti@SEGRO.com

 

 

Louis-SzyjewskiLouis Szyjewski - Property Manager
T: (33) 1 56 89 31 62
Louis.Szyjewski@SEGRO.com

 

 

Aurélie-Rousseau

Aurélie Rousseau - Assistant Property Management Team
T: (33) 1 56 89 31 67
Aurelie.Rousseau@SEGRO.com

 

 

Christophe-Broncard

Christophe Broncard - Development Director Southern Europe
T: (33) 1 56 89 31 42
Christophe.Broncard@SEGRO.com

 

 

Gianluca Fantoni  Gianluca Fantoni -Project Manager -Milan
  T: (39) 039 96 33 056
  Gianluca.Fantoni@SEGRO.com

Related Content