Our Offices

Benelux

SEGRO Netherlands B.V
Zandsteen 11
2132 MZ Hoofddorp
Netherlands

Telefon: +31 (0)20 3160 160
E-mail: thenetherlands@SEGRO.com

 

 

Czech Republic

SEGRO
(Slough Estates CR s.r.o.)
Na Prikope 9 / 11
110 00 Praha 1
Czech Republic

Telephone: +420 (0)224 234 963
Fax: +420 (0)224 237 073

E-mail: czechrepublic@SEGRO.com

France

SEGRO France
20, rue Brunel
75017 Paris
France

Telephone: +33 (0)1 56 89 31 31
Fax: +33 (0)1 56 89 31 35

E-mail: france@SEGRO.com

Germany

SEGRO Germany GmbH
Kurfürstendamm 70
10709 Berlin
Germany

 

Telephone: +49 (0)30 32 76 60 90
Fax: +49 (30) 327 66 09 29

E-mail: germany@SEGRO.com

SEGRO Germany GmbH
Königsallee 61
40215 Düsseldorf
Germany  

Telephone: +49 (0)211 4 97 65 0
Fax: +49 (0)211 49765-111

E-mail: germany@SEGRO.com

SEGRO Germany GmbH
Heinrich-Lanz-Allee 4
60437 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Telephone: +49 (0)69 4 26 94 090
Fax: +49 (0)694 2 69 40 949

E-mail: germany@SEGRO.com

Italy

SEGRO Italy
Parco Tecnologico
ENERGY PARK
Building 03
Via Energy Park, 6
20871 Vimercate (MB)
Italy

Telephone: +39 (0)39 9633050
Fax: +39 (0)39 9633069

E-mail: italy@SEGRO.com

Poland

SEGRO Poland Sp. z o.o.
Pl. Andersa 5
61-894 Poznan
Poland

Telephone: +48 (0)61 850 53 00
Fax: +48 (0)61 850 53 01

E-mail: poland@SEGRO.com


SEGRO Poland Sp. z o.o
ul. Zielna 37
00-108 Warszawa
Poland


Telephone: +48 (0)22 338 66 17
Fax: +48 (0)22 338 64 30

E-mail: warsaw@SEGRO.com


SEGRO Poland Sp. z o.o.
ul. Uniwersytecka 13
40-007 Katowice
Poland


Telephone: +48 (0)32 603 03 00
Fax: +48 (0)32 603 03 01

E-mail: katowice@SEGRO.com

UK

Slough
SEGRO plc
258 Bath Road
Slough SL1 4DX
England

Telephone: +44 (0)1753 537171
E-mail:uk@SEGRO.com

Click here to download a map of the office location (pdf)

Head Office

London
SEGRO plc
Cunard House
15 Regent Street
London SW1Y 4LR
England

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7451 9100
Fax: +44 (0)20 7451 9150
E-mail: london@SEGRO.com

 

Related Content

Investment Teams

Investment Teams

Click here for information on our Investment Team...

Read more ›

Property Teams

Property Teams

For all our property teams in UK and Europe...

Read more ›