Investment Teams

Phil Redding 36 "We are reshaping our portfolio by focussing on having the right properties in the right markets, and making the most productive use of our capital." 
Phil Redding, Chief Investment Officer

 

Investment Team

David ProctorDavid Proctor

Senior Investment Director
T: 44 (0)1753 213501
David.Proctor@SEGRO.com

 

EdouardAncelEdouard Ancel

Investment Director Southern Europe
T: (33) 1 56 89 31 68
Edouard.Ancel@SEGRO.com

 

SebastianOttSebastian Ott

Investment Director Northern Europe
T: +49 211 49 765 510
Sebastian.Ott@SEGRO.com

 

Bozena KrawczykBozena Krawcyk

Investment Director Central Europe
T: +(48) 22 338 66 17
Bozena.Krawczyk@SEGRO.com

 

SimonPursey2Simon Pursey

Investment Director
T: 44 (0)1753 213468
Simon.Pursey@SEGRO.com

 

Nick Watson

Nick Watson

Investment Director
T: 44 (0)207 451 9046
Nick.Watson@SEGRO.com



JimHartleyJim Hartley

JV Director - SEGRO European Logistics Partnership
T: +33 1 56 89 31 47
Jim.Hartley@SEGRO.com

 

Simon LanyonSimon Lanyon

Investment Manager
T: +44 (0)1753 213562
Simon.Lanyon@SEGRO.com

 

Neil Milburn Neil Milburn

Asset Manager
T: +44 (0)1753 213364
Neil.Milburn@SEGRO.com

 

Chris CaiuloChris Caiulo

Investment Manager
T: 44 (0)1753 213503
Chris.Caiulo@SEGRO.com

 

Ben BaldwinBen Baldwin

Senior Investment Surveyor
T: 44 (0)1753 213470
Ben.Baldwin@SEGRO.com

 

thomas-roystonThomas Royston

Investment Surveyor
T: 44 (0)1753 213510
Thomas.Royston@SEGRO.com

 

GabrielRizzottiGabriel Rizzotti

Investment Manager Southern Europe
T: +33 1 56 89 31 72
Gabriel.Rizzotti@SEGRO.com

 

 

Related Content

Our Offices

Our Offices

For full contact details of all our offices...

Read more ›

Property Teams

Property Teams

For all our property teams in UK and Europe...

Read more ›